top of page

When you pre-order our new album on CD, you'll get:

  • Signed Physical "Singing the Bones" CD
  • Handwritten Thank You Card
  • Digital Album Download
  • Shelly Phelps and The Storm Vinyl Sticker
  • Companion Lyric Book (PDF DOWNLOAD)
  • Karaoke Versions of All Songs!



  1. Chills All Over
  2. Love on Fire
  3. Legendary
  4. Beautiful, Broken Things
  5. Sapphire Skies
  6. This is My City
  7. The Fire Within
  8. Singing the Bones
  9. Because of a Woman

Singing the Bones CD

Excluding Sales Tax
Expected to ship by March 12, 2024
    bottom of page